Christmas & New Year Opening times

Posted by: lisadurno - Posted on:

Monday 21st December / Open 7.30am – 6pm

Tuesday 22nd December / Open 7.30am – 6pm

Wednesday 23rd December / Open 7.30am – 6pm

Thursday 24th December / Open 7.30am – 6pm

Friday 25th December / CLOSED

Monday 28th December / CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December / Open 7.30am – 6pm

Wednesday 30th December / Open 7.30am – 6pm

Thursday 31st December / Open 7.30a,m – 6pm

Friday 1st January / CLOSED

Outside surgery hours please call 111 for fast medical help but not an emergency, and 999 for all emergencies